fbpx
Get in touch regarding your event!

Pleasure Island Nightlife

Your one stop shop for local grassroots culture here on Pleasure Island, AL!

Justin Sable Fobes Live Calendar

See you at the next show.

Rock On!

February 2023

Wednesday, February 1

All Day
Reevaluate Life

Friday, February 3

17:00 – 21:00
Duo with Roger Howard

Sunday, February 5

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Monday, February 6

18:00 – 19:00
Key Writers Night w/Rick Norris
Perdido Key Breakfast Club
13700 Perdido Key Dr, Unit C, Pensacola, FL 32507, United States

Friday, February 10

18:00 – 21:00
Delunas solo
DELUNA'S HIDEOUT BAR & GRILL, L.L.C
10421 Mills Swamp House Rd, Pensacola, FL 32514, United States

Saturday, February 11

16:00 – 20:00
Coastal

Sunday, February 12

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Saturday, February 18

12:00 – 16:00
Coastal
17:30 – 20:30
Captain Joey Pattis
1124 W Garden St
Pensacola, FL, United States

Sunday, February 19

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Monday, February 20

15:30 – 19:30
Shunk Gulley Solo
Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar
1875 S County Highway 393, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459, United States

Tuesday, February 21

15:30 – 19:30
Shunk Solo
Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar
1875 S County Highway 393, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459, United States

Sunday, February 26

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Tuesday, February 28

All Day
Justins half bday
Recurs yearly
11:00 – 14:00
Remix Snowbirds Annual w/Rick Norris
The Wharf
23101 Canal Rd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States

March 2023

Friday, March 3

16:00 – 20:00
Florabama Beach Solo
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package & Oyster Bar
17401 Perdido Key Dr, Pensacola, FL 32507, United States

Saturday, March 4

17:30 – 20:30
Captain Joey Pattis
1124 W Garden St
Pensacola, FL, United States

Sunday, March 5

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Saturday, March 11

17:00 – 18:00
Scuttlebutts with Toucheyte

Sunday, March 12

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Friday, March 17

16:00 – 20:00
Florabama Beach Solo
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package & Oyster Bar
17401 Perdido Key Dr, Pensacola, FL 32507, United States

Saturday, March 18

21:00 – 22:00
Scuttle Butts in Foley with Justin Toucheet

Sunday, March 19

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Saturday, March 25

13:00 – 17:00
Coastal

Sunday, March 26

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Friday, March 31

18:00 – 21:00
Delunas solo
DELUNA'S HIDEOUT BAR & GRILL, L.L.C
10421 Mills Swamp House Rd, Pensacola, FL 32514, United States

April 2023

Saturday, April 1

17:30 – 20:30
Captain Joey Pattis
1124 W Garden St
Pensacola, FL, United States

Sunday, April 2

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Friday, April 7

19:00 – 23:00
FLORABAMA Ole River Grill
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package & Oyster Bar
17401 Perdido Key Dr, Pensacola, FL 32507, United States

Sunday, April 9

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly
18:00 – 22:00
Shunk Solo
Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar
1875 S County Highway 393, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459, United States

Monday, April 10

17:00 – 21:00
Shunk Gulley Solo
Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar
1875 S County Highway 393, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459, United States

Tuesday, April 11

17:00 – 21:00
Shunk Gulley Solo
Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar
1875 S County Highway 393, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459, United States

Sunday, April 16

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly
16:00 – 20:00
Coastal

Saturday, April 22

12:00 – 16:00
FLORabama Beach Stage
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package & Oyster Bar
17401 Perdido Key Dr, Pensacola, FL 32507, United States

Sunday, April 23

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, April 30

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly
16:00 – 20:00
Coastal

May 2023

Friday, May 5

10:00 – 13:00
Perdido Key Breakfast Club Solo
Perdido Key Breakfast Club
13700 Perdido Key Dr, Unit C, Pensacola, FL 32507, United States

Saturday, May 6

17:30 – 20:30
Captain Joey Pattis
1124 W Garden St
Pensacola, FL, United States

Sunday, May 7

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Friday, May 12

18:00 – 22:00
Shunk Gulley Solo
Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar
1875 S County Highway 393, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459, United States

Saturday, May 13

14:00 – 18:00
Shunk Solo
Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar
1875 S County Highway 393, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459, United States

Sunday, May 14

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Friday, May 19

All Day
Claude Bday
Recurs yearly

Sunday, May 21

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Monday, May 22

All Day
Andrew's Birthday
Recurs yearly

Friday, May 26

18:00 – 22:00
Shunk Solo
Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar
1875 S County Highway 393, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459, United States

Saturday, May 27

14:00 – 18:00
Shunk Gulley Solo
Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar
1875 S County Highway 393, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459, United States

Sunday, May 28

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

June 2023

Saturday, June 3

17:30 – 20:30
Captain Joey Pattis
1124 W Garden St
Pensacola, FL, United States

Sunday, June 4

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, June 11

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, June 18

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, June 25

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

July 2023

Sunday, July 2

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, July 9

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, July 16

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, July 23

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, July 30

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

August 2023

Sunday, August 6

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, August 13

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, August 20

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, August 27

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

September 2023

Sunday, September 3

All Day
Nic’s Birthday!!
Recurs yearly
10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, September 10

All Day
Dennis Fobes Birthday
Recurs yearly
10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, September 17

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, September 24

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

October 2023

Sunday, October 1

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, October 8

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, October 15

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, October 22

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, October 29

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

November 2023

Sunday, November 5

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, November 12

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, November 19

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, November 26

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

December 2023

Sunday, December 3

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, December 10

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, December 17

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, December 24

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, December 31

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

January 2024

Sunday, January 7

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, January 14

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, January 21

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly

Sunday, January 28

10:30 – 13:30
Brunch
Cobalt the Restaurant
28099 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, United States
Recurs weekly